Tyler Fischer

comedian - actor - writer

Upcoming Shows! 

JUST returned from my west coast tour! Some fun shows in NYC this month!

Thurs, March 16 at 11pm - UCB EAST - click here for info/tkts

Sunday, March 19 at 9:30pm - 54 Below in Midtown Manhattan - click for info/tkts

Sat, March 25 at 8pm - Big Break at Blue Bird Bar in BK. $5 cover at door - click for info

Sun, March 26th at 10:15pm - Stand-up NY (upper west - Manhattan) - click for tkts

Tues, March 28 at 8pm - Hot Soup (at Irish Exit on Upper East NYC) Free show! 

Wed, March 29 at 8pm - Free Beer show at WeWork Bryant Park - click for info

LA FEBRUARY TOUR:

Thurs, Feb 16 @ 7pm WeWork Santa Monica (free drinks start 6pm)  Click here to RSVP!

Mon, Feb 20 @ 11pm - UCB Franklin in Hollywood ($5 cover - no minimum) Click here for tkts!

Tues, Feb 21 @ 8pm - Highland Park Bowl (Free!) Click here for venue details!

Wed, Feb 22 @ 8pm - Westside Comedy Theatre - Santa Monica ($5 cover) Click here for tkts!

Wed, Feb 22 @ 10pm - the IMPROV Lab in Hollywood: Click here for info/tkts!

Thurs, Feb 23 @ 10pm - Little Joy Bar in Echo Park (Free!)

Fri, Feb 27 @ 6pm - My Birthday Party Show! WeWork Gas Tower Downtown (free drinks start 5pm)  Click here to RSVP!

Mon, Feb 27 @ 10pm - Public House in Los Felis (Free!) Click here for venue info!

Tues, Feb 28 @ 8pm - The Dime on Fairfax (Free!) 442 N Fairfax Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90036